Events / Classes

Sandridge Publications/JanBonoBooks.com

2018 Calendar of Events, Bazaars, Classes, etc.  

Please check back frequently, as NEW EVENTS are continuously added!

(Would you like me to appear at an event in YOUR neighborhood? Call 360-642-4932)

 

Saturday, September 15

Susie Smith’s Crafters’ Show

Two miles east of Raymond

1704 Nelson Road, Highway 6

9-4

 

Saturday, September 22

Harbor Books and Gifts

ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY!!

510 W. First Street

Aberdeen

10-4

 

Saturday, September 29

Willapa Harbor Health Fair

Champagne Brunch

Raymond Chamber Building, 11-1

“Heart Talk” (I am an open heart surgery survivor!)

 

Saturday, October 6

Northwest Author Showcase

Long Beach Elks, 10-4

Long Beach, Washington

 

Tuesday, October 9

WordFest, 6 p.m.

Cassava Coffee Shop

1333 Broadway

Longview, WA

 

Sat and Sun, October 13 & 14

Cranberrian Fair

Columbia Heritage Museum

Ilwaco, WA

Both days, 10-4

 

Saturday, October 20

3 Cups Coffee House

279 W. Marine Drive

Astoria, Oregon

ONLY OREGON BOOKSIGNING:  10-2

 

Fri and Sat, October 26 & 27

Peninsula Senior Activity Center Christmas Bazaar

21603 “O” Lane, Ocean Park WA

Fri and Sat, 10 to 4

 

Fri and Sat, November 2 & 3

Peninsula Church Center Holiday Bazaar and Bake Sale

5000 “N” Place,  Seaview, WA

10 to 4 both days

 

Friday, November 9

Canterbury Inn Christmas Bazaar

1324 – 3rd Avenue

Longview, WA

ONE DAY ONLY

 

Saturday, November 10

Kelso Bridge Market Christmas Bazaar

Cowlitz County Fairgrounds Event Center

1900 – 7th Avenue, Longview, WA

ONE DAY ONLY:   9 to 4

 

Sat and Sun, November 17-18

Thirty-ninth Annual Country Christmas Bazaar

Gray’s Harbor Fairgrounds,   Elma, WA

Sat 10-5, Sun 11-4

 

Fri, Sat, Sun, November 23-25

“FANTA-SEA” in Ocean Shores

Ocean Shores Convention Center

Fri 12-5, Sat 10-5, Sun 10-3

 

Saturday, December 1

Ocean Park Moose Lodge

“U” Street, one block south of Bay Avenue

ONE DAY ONLY:  10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

ATTENTION: I LOVE doing speaking engagements! I can talk about everything from Writing as a Retirement activity,  to Weight Loss strategies, to seeing the humor in open heart surgery, to how to turn your hometown and quirky friends into an exciting “fictional” locale and unforgettable characters, and a massive range of other topics. Schedule me for YOUR group or club today!  Seriously! Phone me today!   360-642-4932

 

 

 

 

 

 

No Comments

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.