Events / Classes

Sandridge Publications/JanBonoBooks.com

2017 Calendar of Events, Bazaars, Classes, etc.  

Please check back frequently, as NEW EVENTS are continuously added! Like me to appear at an event in

YOUR neighborhood? Call 360-642-4932

 

Saturday,February 18

La Center “Writers and Authors Tour”

12-4 at the 4th Street Grill

 

Sunday, March 5

3-6 “An Afternoon with the Arts”

NW Carriage Museum, Raymond, WA

 

Saturday, March 25

10-4    Grays River Valley Center

Johnson Park (Old Rosburg School)

Highway 4, West, Rosburg

 

Friday, April 7  

Adelaide’s Coffee Shop, Ocean Park

Book Talk and Signing, 1-4

 

Friday, April 28

Shoalwater Tribal Library, Tokeland, WA

Book Talk and Signing, 5-7

 

Saturday, July 22

10-5   Aberdeen Art Walk

Who says writing isn’t an Art??

 

Sunday, October 8

Northwest Author Showcase

Place and times TO BE DETERMINED

Long Beach, Washington

 

Fri and Sat, October 20 & 21

Peninsula Senior Activity Center Christmas Bazaar

21603 “O” Lane, Ocean Park WA

Fri and Sat, 10 to 4

 

Fri and Sat, November 3 & 4

Peninsula Church Center Holiday Bazaar and Bake Sale

5000 “N” Place,  Seaview, WA

10 to 4 both days

 

Saturday, November 11

Kelso Bridge Market Christmas Bazaar

Cowlitz County Fairgrounds Event Center

1900 – 7th Avenue, Longview, WA

ONE DAY ONLY:   9 to 4

 

Sat and Sun, November 18-19

Thirty-eighth Annual Country Christmas Bazaar

 

Gray’s Harbor Fairgrounds,   Elma, WA

Sat 10-5, Sun 11-4

 

Fri, Sat, Sun, November 24-26

“FANTA-SEA” in Ocean Shores

Ocean Shores Convention Center

Fri 12-5, Sat 10-5, Sun 10-3

 

Saturday, December 2

Ocean Park Moose Lodge

“U” Street, one block south of Bay Avenue

ONE DAY ONLY:  10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

 

ATTENTION: I LOVE doing speaking engagements! I can talk about everything about Writing as a Retirement activity,  to Weight Loss strategies, to how to turn your hometown and quirky friends into an exciting locale with quirky, lovable characters, and a massive range of other topics. Schedule me for YOUR group or club today!  Seriously! Phone me today!   360-642-4932

 

 

 

 

 

 

No Comments

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.