Events / Classes

Sandridge Publications/JanBonoBooks.com

2018 Calendar of Events, Bazaars, Classes, etc.  

Please check back frequently, as NEW EVENTS are continuously added!

(Like me to appear at an event in YOUR neighborhood? Call 360-642-4932)

 

 

Saturday, July 28

10-5   Aberdeen Art Walk

Writing is an ART!

 

Saturday, September 29

Willapa Harbor Health Fair Brunch

Raymond, 11-1

“Heart Talk” (I am an open heart surgery survivor!)

 

Saturday, October 6

Northwest Author Showcase

Long Beach Elks, 10-4

Long Beach, Washington

 

Tuesday, October 9

WordFest

Longview, WA

 

Fri and Sat, October 19 & 20

Peninsula Senior Activity Center Christmas Bazaar

21603 “O” Lane, Ocean Park WA

Fri and Sat, 10 to 4

 

Fri and Sat, November 2 & 3

Peninsula Church Center Holiday Bazaar and Bake Sale

5000 “N” Place,  Seaview, WA

10 to 4 both days

 

Friday, November 9

Canterbury Christmas Bazaar

Longview, WA

ONE DAY ONLY

 

Saturday, November 10

Kelso Bridge Market Christmas Bazaar

Cowlitz County Fairgrounds Event Center

1900 – 7th Avenue, Longview, WA

ONE DAY ONLY:   9 to 4

 

Sat and Sun, November 17-18

Thirty-ninth Annual Country Christmas Bazaar

Gray’s Harbor Fairgrounds,   Elma, WA

Sat 10-5, Sun 11-4

 

Fri, Sat, Sun, November 23-25

“FANTA-SEA” in Ocean Shores

Ocean Shores Convention Center

Fri 12-5, Sat 10-5, Sun 10-3

 

Saturday, December 1

Ocean Park Moose Lodge

“U” Street, one block south of Bay Avenue

ONE DAY ONLY:  10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

ATTENTION: I LOVE doing speaking engagements! I can talk about everything from Writing as a Retirement activity,  to Weight Loss strategies, to putting humor into open heart surgery, to how to turn your hometown and quirky friends into an exciting locale with quirky, lovable characters, and a massive range of other topics. Schedule me for YOUR group or club today!  Seriously! Phone me today!   360-642-4932

 

 

 

 

 

 

No Comments

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.