Calendar

ATTENTION!

I LOVE doing speaking engagements! I can talk about everything from Writing as a Retirement activity,  to Weight Loss strategies, to seeing the humor in open heart surgery, to how to turn your hometown and quirky friends into an exciting “fictional” locale and unforgettable characters, and a massive range of other topics. Schedule me for YOUR group or club today!  Seriously! Phone me today!   360-642-4932

Sylvia Avery Mystery Series Cozy Books

2021 Appearances & Events

Saturday, October 9 CranFest, Columbia-Pacific Heritage Museum,
115 Lake Street, SE, Ilwaco, 10-4
Sunday, October 10 CranFest, CPHM, 10-4
Tuesday, October 12 WordFest, Longview, 6-8 p.m. Speaking gig!
Check Wordfest.com for current location!
Friday, October 22 Peninsula Senior Activity Center, 21603, “O” Lane,
Klipsan, 10-4
Saturday, October 23 PSAC, Klipsan, 10-4
Friday, November 12 Canterbury Inn Assisted Living, 1324 3rd Ave,
Longview, 9-4
Saturday, November 13 Cowlitz County Fairgrounds, 1900 7th Ave,
Longview, 9-4
Saturday, November 20 Gray’s Harbor Fairgrounds, 32 Elma-Mcleary Road,
Elma, 9-5
Sunday, November 21 GHFG, Elma, 10-3
Friday, November 26 Fanta-Sea, Ocean Shores Convention Center,
120 W Chance a La Mer NW, 12-5
Saturday, November 27 Fanta-Sea, OSCC, 10-5
Sunday, November 28 Fanta-Sea, OSCC, 10-3

 

Schedule

Leave a message:
360.642.4932

Contact Agent

Leave a message:
360.642.4932

Contact Author

Leave a message:
360.642.4932